PROCEEDINGS OF THE DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS, KOZHIKODE

- Sub :- Estt Panachayat Department General Transfer 2011 Transfer and Posting of U.D Clerks Final Orders issued - reg
- Ref :- 1) G.O (M.S) No 458/80/GAD dtd. Tvm 03/10/1980
 - 2) G.O (M.S) No 105/2007/LSGD dtd 04/04/2007
 - 3) G.O (M.S) 54/2008/LSGD dtd 03/03/2008
 - 4) G.O (M.S) 169/09/LSGD dtd 29/08/2009
 - 5) This office Notice no A1-8231/10 dtd 02/02/2011
 - 6) Order no E4-04/11 dtd 10/05/2011 of Director of Panchayats, Tvm

A Draft List of transfer and posting of U.D Clerks was published as per this office notice cited 5th above. After considering the objections and suggestins the Draft List is finalised as follows. Those U.D Clerks allotted to this District as per order cited 6th are also included in the list.

The U.D Clerks noted in column I are transferred and posted in the offices noted in Column II with immediate effect. The reason for transfer is shown in Column III against their name.

SI	Column I	Column II	Column III
No			
1	G.Jayakrishnan P.A Unit-5 Balussery	Koduvally G.P vice Reena C.M transferred	Completed 5 Years
	Vinodan.K.K		Boguest/Completed E
2		Narippatta G.P vice	Request/ Completed 5 Years
	Valayam G.P Sindu.V.R	Sajeevan K.K transferred Kuruvattur G.P vice	rears
3			D econst
	Kakkodi G.P	Jollykutty John transferred	Request
4	Joshy Jose	PAU I, Koduvally vice	_
	Koduvally G.P	Gireeshkumar T transferred	Request
5	Sreelekha K R	Cheruvannur G.P vice Sreejith P.M	
Ű	Perambra G.P	transferred	Request
6	Mujeeb.P.C	Chelannur G.P vice	
0	Madavoor G.P	Charls transfered	Request
7	Lalitha .N	Feroke G.P vice	
'	Beypore Zonal Office	Chandralekha transferred	Request
8	C.K.Meena	Purameri G.P vice	
0	Nadapuram G.P	Vinaya Kumar Transferred	Request
9	Devadasan.K Kunnamangalam	Chathamangalam G.P vice	
9	G.P	Jisha transferred	Request
10	Abdul Khadar.T	Kunnamangalam G.P vice Devadasan	
10	Kodenchery G.P	transferred	Request
44	Ranjini.T	Karassery G.P vice	
11	Thiruvambadi G.P	Saleena transferred	Request
40	Prinsiya Muhammed	Kodiyathur G.P vice	·
12	Kizhakkoth G.P (on leave)	Jyothish transferred	Request
40	Raneesh C.K	Naduvannur G.P vice Ravi P.M	·
13	Koothali G.P	transferred	Request
	Jisha.C.T	Kakkodi G.P vice	·
14	Chathamangalam G.P	Sindhu transferred	Request
15	Ravi P.M	Perambra G.P vice Sreelekha	·
	Naduvannur G.P	transfered	Request

ORDER No A1-8231/10 Dated : 24/05/2011

	Sajeevan K.K	Edacheri G.P vice	
16	Narippatta G.P	Suneer Kumar transferred	Request
	Sreejith P.M	Koothali G.P vice Raneesh C.K	
17	Cheruvannur G.P	transferred	Request
	Mani.T	Mavoor G.P vice	rioquoot
18	Kodiyathur G.P	Praseetha S transferred	Request
19	C.Vijayan	Chemanchery G.P vice	ricquest
	Payyoli G.P	Minijaya transferred	Request
	P.Sudheer	Chorode G.P vice	Request
20	Azhiyur G.P		Poquest
	Suneerkumar.M	Ramesan A transferred	Request
21		Nadapuram vice	Demost
	Edachery G.P	Meena transferred	Request
22	K.Rameswari	Feroke G.P vice Muhammad Ashkar	_
	Cheru-Nallalam, Zonal Office	transferred	Request
23	Muhammed Ashkar.K	Payyoli G.P vice	
	Feroke G.P	Vijayan transferred	Request/Compassionate
24	Salim K.M	Chelannur G.P vice Sageeshan	
27	Koduvally G.P	transferred	Request
25	K.P.Bindu	Maniyur G.P on vice	
25	Unnikulam G.P	K.M Anandan transferred	Request
	Sageeshan V.K	Azhiyur G.P vice	
26	Chelannur G.P	Sudheer transferred	Request
	Charls.P.C	Villiappally G.P vice	·
27	Chelannur G.P	Prasanth Kumar transferred	Request
	Asharaf.V.N	Madavoor G.P vice	
28	Koodaranhi G.P	Mujeeb transferred	Request
	Sureshkumar.P	Olavanna G.P vice	riequeer
29	Omassery G.P	Priyesh transferred	Request
	Girija K	Koodaranhi G.P vice	riequeer
30	Puthuppadi G.P	Ashraf transfered	Request
	Reena C.M	Thiruvambadi G.P vice	riequest
31	Koduvally G.P	Ranjini transferred	Request
	Minijaya.P	Unnikulam G.P vice	riequest
32	Chemancheri G.P	Bindu transferred	Request
	Ramesan A	Valayam G.P vice	ricquest
33	Chorode G.P	T.M Moosa transferred	Request
	K.M Anandan	Velom G.P vice James Peter	ricquest
34	Maniyur G.P	transferred	Public Interest
	Manojkumar.T	Omasseri G.P vice	Alotted from
35		Suresh Kumar transferred	Palakkad Dist
	Pattambi G.P Palakkad		
36	Gireesan C	Valayam G.P vice	Alotted from
	Chengala G.P Kasargod	Vinodan transferred	Kasargod Dist
37	Sreejith Kumar V	Kodiyathur G.P vice	Alotted from
	Chelambra G.P, MLP	Mani transferred	Malappuram Dist
38	Jithesh	Puduppadi G.P	Alotted from
	Mogral Puthur G.P, Kasargod	Girija transferred	Kasargod Dist
20	Saleesh A	Koduvally G.P vice	Alotted from
39	Chelambra G.P, MLP	Salim transferred	Malappuram Dist
40	Vineetha N	Koduvally G.P vice	Alotted from
40	Kariyad G.P, KNR	Joshy Jose transferred	Kannur Dist
	Prakashan.N.K	Atholi G.P in the	
41	Kariyad G.P Kannur.	existing vacancy	Alotted from Kannur Dist
	Moosakoya	Panangad G.P vice	Alotted from
42	Muliar G.P Kasargod	Rijula A transferred	Kasargod Dist
	K.Subhash	Kunnamangalam G.P vice Premavally	Alotted from
43		transferred	Alappuzha Dist
	ADP Office, Alappuzha	แล้มจายแอน	Παρρυζιία Dist

44	Manojkumar N		Alotted from
	Badiadka G.P Kasargod	Narikkuni G.P on leave vacancy	Kasargod Dist
45	Hari R	Chathamangalam G.P vice	Alotted from
	Vallikkunnu G.P, MLP	Sheeja Kumari transferred	Malappuram Dist
46	Babu K	Kunnamangalam G.P on Retirement	Alotted from
	Kuttikkol G.P, Kasargod	vacancy	Kasargod Dist
47	Haseena T.A	Perumanna G.P vice	Alotted from
	Muppainad G.P Wayanad	Rajan M.K transferred	Wayanad Dist
40	Sajith Kumar	Kizhakkoth G.P vice	Alotted from
48	PAU II Pullurperiya, KZRKD	Jose Thomas transferred	Kasargod Dist
40	Nandagopal.P.C	Kodancheri G.P vice	Alotted from
49	Vythiri G.P Wayanad	Abdul Khadar transferred	Wayanad Dist
50	Valsala N.K,		Alotted from
50	Noolpuzha G.P, Wayanad	Narikkuni G.P in the existing vacancy	Wayanad Dist
E 4	Parvathy O.P,	P.A Unit-5 Balussery vice	Alotted from
51	DDP Office, KZRKD	G.Jayakrishnan transferred	Kasaragod Dist
50	Premavally C	O/o DDP, KKD vice	Administrative
52	Kunnamangalam G.P	Balamani P.B transferred	Convenience
53	Manoj T	O/o DDP vice	Administrative
55	PAU II Kunnamangalam	Rajeevan transferred	Convenience
54	Gireeshkumar T	Kadalundi vice	Administrative
54	PAU I, Koduvally	Joseph Chacko transferred	Convenience
55	Balamani P.B	Kuruvattur G.P vice	Administrative
55	O/o DDP, KKD	Abdul Salam P.M transferred	Convenience
56	Abdul Salam P.M	O/o ADP, KKD vice	Administrative
00	Kuruvattur G.P	Anilkumar P.P transferred	Convenience
57	Anilkumar P.P	PAU II Kunnamangalam	Administrative
57	O/o ADP ,KKD	vice Manoj T tranfered	Convenience

This order will be available in the website of Local Self Government Departments (www.lsg.kerala.gov.in) and the head of office/transferees are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

S/d K.C Joseph Deputy Director of Panchayats, Kozhikode

 1) Individuals
2) Director of Panchayats (with CL)
3) Assistant Director of Panchayats
4)Secretaries of Grama
Panchayats concerned
5) Exicutive Mission Director
1KM (with CL for uploading in the website)
6) Stock File

Forwarded by order

Superintendent