PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Sub:- Establishment – Department of Panchayats – Promotion/ Transfer and postings of Head Clerks - orders issued.

Read:- (1) G.O.(Ms) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007.

- (2) G.O.(Ms) No. 54/2008/LSGD dated: 03.03.2008.
 - (3) This office Notice No. E1-5/2008 dated: 16.04.2008.

ORDER NO. E3-727 /2007 DATED: 17.11.2008

The following Head Clerks noted in Col.No.I are transferred and posted in the Grama Panchayats/District Panchayats noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect. The reason for transfer is shown in Col.No.III against their names.

SL. No.	Col. No .I	Col .No. II	Col .No. III
1	S.Ushadevi. Tholicode Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	EdavaGrama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram in the Existing Vacancy	Request
2	N.Geetha Devi Peringottukurissi Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Tholicode Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram Vice S.Ushadevi. Transferred	Request
3	C.Ajith Kumar Purathur Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Anchuthengu Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram Vice M.Komalavalli promoted	Request
4	Arun Alexander Chittariparambu Grama Panchayat Kannur	Chadayamangalam Grama Panchayat Kollam vice Biju.C.Nair promoted	Request
5	M.P.Boban Devikulam Grama Panchayat Idukki	Chakkupallam Grama panchayat Idukki in the Suspension Vacancy	Request
6	E.Pushpaja Chengalai Grama Panchayat Kannur	Pattiam Grama Panchayat Kannur in the Existing Vacancy	Request
7	E.P.Jacob Vengad Grama Panchayat Kannur (On leave)	Thariyode Grama Panchayat vice Thahakkutti promoted	Reposting after Leave

The following U.D. Clerks noted in Col.No.I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Head Clerk as per Rule 31(a)(1) of KS & SSR 1958 in the Scale of Pay Rs.8390-13270 and posted in the District/Grama Panchayats noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect.

SL. No.	Col. No .I	Col .No. II
1	K.P.Madhulal (1462)	Chittariparambu Grama Panchayat
	Eranjoli Grama Panchayat	Kannur
	Kanuur	Vice Arun Alexander transferred
2	K.Madhumohan (1463)	Kannapuram Grama Panchayat
	Chekkiyad Grama Panchayat	Kannur
	Kozhikode	in the Existing Vacancy
3	K.M.Anthru (1464)	Thycaud Grama Panchayat
	Mazhuvannur Grama Panchayat	Thrissur
	Ernakulam	Vice Mary.K.Ittoop Promoted
4	Sheen Thomas (1465)	Kuruva Grama Panchayat
	Vellamunda Grama Panchayat	Malappuram
	Wayanad	Vice R.V.Unnikrishnan Promoted
5	V.Raveendran Pillai (1466)	Ranni Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta
	Kaviyoor Grama Panchayat	in the Existing Vacancy
	Pathanamthitta	

6	B.Ajitha (1467)	Kanjikuzhi Grama panchayat, Alappuzha
U	Marad Grama Panchayat	B.N.Ambeesan Promoted
	Eranakulam	
7	E.Kanakavalli (1468)	Chengalai Grama Panchayat
	Kathirur Grama Panchayat	Kannur vice E.Pushpaja transferred.
	Kannur	
8	V.R.Sheela (1470)	Kadangode Grama Panchayat
	Nattika Grama Panchayat	Thrissur
	Thrissur	Leave Vacancy
9	C.S.Shaik Baiju (1473)	Venmany Grama Panchayat
	Arookutty Grama Panchayat	Alappuzha
	Alappuzha	vice Smt.Anitha entered on Deputation
10	T.M.Unni (1474)	Devikulam Grama Panchayat
	Konnathady Grama Panchayat	Idukki vice M.B.Boban transferred.
	ldukki	
11	A.V.Babu Suresh (1475)	Puthunagaram Grama Panchayat
	Santhanpara Grama Panchayat	Palakkad
	ldukki	Vice Kunjukunju promoted
12	M.Jayakumar (1478)	Chaliyar Grama Panchayat
	Thrikkaruva Grama Panchayat	Malappuram
	Kollam	Vice C.Sethumadahavan promoted
13	N.Pradeepan (1480)	Thennala Grama Panchayat
	Atholi Grama Panchayat	Malappuram Vice V.Gokuladasan promoted
	Kozhikode	
14	P.N.Prasad (1481)	Purathoor Grama Panchayat
	Thrikkakara Grama Panchayat	Malappuram
	Ernakulam	Vice C.Ajith kumar transferred
15	R.T.Bijukumar (1482)	Peringottukurussi Grama Panchayat
	Kalliyoor Grama Panchayat	Palakkad
	Thiruvananthapuram	Vice N.Geetha devi transferred
16	G.N.Harikumar (1483)	Pirayiri Grama Panchayat
	Karakulam Grama Panchayat	Palakkad
	Thiruvananthapuram	Vice C.R.Sivakumar Promoted
17	Biji Joseeph (1485)	Alanalloor Grama Panchayat
	O/o the Director of Panchayats	Palakkad
	Thiruvananthapuram	Vice K.J.Abraham promoted

The Head Clerks so promoted should exercise their option before the Head of office concerned as provided in Para.49 of the G.O.(P) 145/2006/Fin dated: 24.03.2006 within one month.

The Head of office concerned will give effect to this order forthwith and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

This order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (<u>www.lsg.kerala.gov.in</u>) and the transferees/promotees/Head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

(Sd/-) Dr. V.M. Gopala Menon IAS Director of Panchayats

То

The Individuals The Secretary, Grama Panchayat concerned All Deputy Director of Panchayats All Assistant Director of Panchayats Stock File & Spare

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent