## PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS, TVPM

- Sub:- Establishment Department of Panchayats General Transfer- 2008 Transfer/ Promotion and Postings/Modifications of Junior Superintendents- orders issued.
- *Read:-* (1) G.O.(Ms) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007.
  - (2) G.O.(Ms) No. 54/2008/LSGD dated: 03.03.2008.
  - (3) This office Order of even No. dated 20.06.2008
  - (4) This office Order of even No. dated 24.06.2008

## ORDER NO. E2-100 /2008 DATED :26.07.2008

The following Junior Superintendents noted in Col.No.I are transferred and posted in the Offices noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect. The reason for transfer is shown in Col.No.III against their names.

<i>Sl. NO</i> .	Col.No.I	Col.No.II	Col.No.III
1.	K.Mohanan Chettiyar Mangalapuram Grama Panchayat, Thiruvanthapuram	Kudappanakunnu Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram vice I.Saraswathy Promoted.	Request
2.	P.Lathakumari, Chirayinkeezhu Grama Panchayat, Thiruvanthapuram	Mangalapuram Grama Panchayat, Thiruvanthapuram, vice K.Mohanan Chettiyar transferred.	Request
3.	K.Hareesan Nair, PAU-II, Pullur – Periya, Kasaragod(Working in PF Section, Panchayat Directorate under working arrangement)	Chirayinkeezhu Grama Panchayat, Thiruvanthapuram vice P.Lathakumari transferred.	Request
4.	P.S.Mohana Kumar, Vijayapuram Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	Nedumpana Grama Panchayat, Kollam, in the Existing vacancy	Request
5.	Najeema Beevi, Thazhava Grama Panchayat, Kollam	Aruvikkara Grama Panchayat, vice D.Somanath Promoted	Compassionate Ground
6.	Babu Rajendran Pillai, Kalanjoor Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta	Office of the Deputy Director of Panchayats, Kollam, vice C.Sreekumaran Nair Promoted.	Request
7.	James Mathew , Thenmala Grama Panchayat, Kollam	Kalanjoor Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta, vice Babu Rajendran Pillai transferred.	Request
8.	S.Lathika Kumari, Velloor Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	Eloor Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam vice S.Haridas promoted.	Request
9.	Balan.K.N., Valappad Grama Panchayat, Thrissur	Methala Grama Panchayat, Thrissur in the Existing vacancy	Request
10.	K.P.Manoj, Pallippuram Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam	Chennamangalam Grama Pnchayat, Ernakulam in the Existing vacancy	Public Interest
11.	Habeeb.V.H,Office of the District Panchayat, Thrissur	Valappad Grama Panchayat, Thrissur vice Balan.K.N. transferred.	Request
12.	Vijayan.V.N. Peruvalloor Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Office of the District Panchayat, Thrissur vice Habeeb.V.H transferred.	Request
13.	Beerankutty.K, Vallikunnu Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Peruvalloor Grama Panchayat, Malappuram vice Vijayan.V.N. transferred	Request
14.	C.Sivadasan, Vengara Grama Panchayat , Malappuram	Office of the District Panchayat, Kozhikode in the Existing vacancy	
15.	M.Suresan, Padiyoor Grama Panchayat, Kannur.	Office of the DDP, Kannur vice Raveendran.P promoted Request	

Sl. NO.	Col.No.I	Col.No.II	Col.No.III
16.	M.T.Raju, PAU II, Kannur	Padiyoor Grama Panchayat, Kannur, vice M.Suresan transferred.	Request
17.	Asokan Malpilayi, Thalakulathur Grama Panchayat, Kozhikode	PAU I, Kannur vice C.H.Chenthamarakshan promoted	Request
18.	T.P.Sahadevan, Chokli Grama Panchayat, Kannur.	Koodali Grama Panchayat, Kannur in the existing LPR vacancy	Request
19.	M.Chandran, Kadalundi Grama Panchayat, Kozhikode	Chokli Grama Panchayat, Kannur. vice T.P.Sahadevan, transferred.	Request
20.	Raju.M, Kadampanad Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta.	Thenmala Grama Panchayat, Kollam vice James Mathew transferred.	Request
21.	R.Vellayan, Munnar Grama Panchayat, Idukki.	Vandiperiyar Grama Panchayat, Idukki vice C.Lathika Bhai transferred.	Request
22.	P.Jayan, Secretary, Chemmanad Grama Panchayat, Kasaragod, promoted to Thanalur Grama Panchayat,Malappuram	PAU II, Pullur-Periya, Kasaragod, vice K.Hareesan Nair transferred.	Public Interest
23.	C.Lathika Bhai, Vandiperiyar Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Velloor Grama Panchayat Kottayam vice Lathika kumari transferred	Compulsory

The following Grama Panchayat Secretaries noted in Col.No.I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Junior Superintendent as per Rule 31(a)(1) of KS & SSR 1958 in the Scale of Pay 9190-15510 and posted in the Offices noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect.

Sl. No.	Col.No.I	Seniority No:	Col.No.II
1.	Shaji.A.V, Secretary, Avanoor Grama Panchayat, Thrissur	529	Vallikunnu Grama Panchayat, Malappuram vice K.Beerankutty transferred
2.	Abdulla.T Secretary, Padinjarethara Grama Panchayat, Wayanad	578	Thanalur Grama Panchayat, Malappuram vice A.C.Asokan transferred.
3.	Rajeev.V.K, Secretary, Karoor Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	52	Munnar Grama Panchayat, Idukki Vice R.Vellayan transferred
4.	Joy Kumar.V, Secretary Ottasekharamangalam Grama Panchayat, TVPM.	55	Thazhava Grama Panchayat,Kollam vice Najeema Beevi transferred
5.	Unnikrishnan.T.P, Secretary, Eruvasseri Grama Panchayat, Kannur	56	PAU II, Kannur vice V.V.Paili promoted
6.	Shamzudheen.M.M, Secretary, Pothanikad Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam	57	Nanminda Grama Panchayat, Kozhikode in the existing vacancy
7.	Baburaj.K, Secretary, Marangattupalli Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	58	Vijayapuram Grama Panchayat, Kottayam vice P.S.Mohanakumar transferred.
8.	Reghulal.V, Secretary, Chingoli Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	59	PAU II, Kannur vice M.T.Raju transferred
9.	Manikandan.C, Aikkaranad Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam	60	Pallippuram Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam, vice Manoj M.S Transferred.
10.	Babukumar.R, Secretary, Vettikkavala Grama Panchayat Kollam	156	Kadampanad Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta vice Raju.M transferred.
11.	John.T, Secretary, Seethathode Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta	157	Pozhuthana Grama Panchayat, Wayanad vice M.I.Shanavas transferred.

Sl. No.	Col.No.I	Seniority No:	Col.No.II
12	Mani.K.M, Secretary, KavilumparaGrama Panchayat, Kozhikode (On leave)	158	Kadalundi Grama Panchayat, Kozhikode vice M.Chandran transferred.
1:	Elizabeth James, Secretary, Vazhakkulam Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam.	161	Vengara Grama Panchayat, Malappuram vice C.Sivadasan transferred.

The Junior Superintendents so promoted should exercise their option before the Head of office concerned as provided in Para 49 of the G.O. (P) 145/06/Fin. dated 24.03.2006 within one month.

The Panchayats where By-Election are scheduled to be held on 18.08.2008, the transferees and promotees are to be relieved of their duties only after the completion of the election process.

The Head of office concerned will give effect to this order forthwith and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

The order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (<u>www.lsg.kerala.gov.in</u>) and the transferees/promotees/Head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

(Sd/-) Dr. V.M. Gopala Menon IAS Director of Panchayats

То

The Individuals The Secretary, Grama Panchayat concerned. All Deputy Director of Panchayats. All Assistant Director of Panchayats. Stock File & Spare

Forwarded/By Order

(Through Deputy Director

of Panchayats concerned)

Superintendent