Office of Deputy Director of Panchayats, Alappuzha, Date :22/05/2009

NOTICE

- Sub: Estt.Panchayat Department-General Transfer 2009- Transfer & Postings of U.D.Clerks & L.D.Clerks- Draft list published-inviting objections and suggestions-reg:
- Ref: 1.G.O.(Ms)105/07/LSGD Dt:04/04/07.
 2.G.O(Ms)54/2008/LSGD Dt.03/03/08
 3. Circular NoE1-5/08 Dt:19/01/09 of Director of Panchayats, Thiruvananthapuram
 - 4. Lr. No.E1-05/08(3) Dt: 20/05/2009 of Director of Panchayats, Thiruvananthapuram

As per the reference read as 1st paper, the Government have issued guidelines/norms for the transfer & postings of the employees working in this department. In the Government Order, it has been ordered that general transfer will be made once in a year before May 15 of every year and a draft order shall be published before effecting general transfer orders.

Government as per the order 2nd cited have instructed to transfer all persons other than last grade servants who have put in 5 years continuous service at a place with out request to a place with in 20 k.m and if no vacancies existing with in 20 k.m to a place with in the district.

As per the reference read as IV paper above the Director of Panchayat has allotted 4 U.D. clerks to this district and instructed to give suitable postings. On verifications of the vacancy position, it is seen that only three vacancies are available in this district and this has been brought to the notice of the Director of Panchayat. The Director of Panchayat has directed to omit Tomy Thomas (Serial No 16) from the list. Based on the above directions of the Government and the Director of Panchayat, a draft general transfer list of L.D.Clerks/U.D.Clerks of this District for the year 2009 is published here with. Objections and suggestions, if any, will be filed in this office before 30/05/2009.

Alappuzha District General Transfer-2009 Draft Transfer List of L.D.Clerks within District

SI. No.	Name of Employee & Present Station	New Station Proposed	Reason for transfer
1	T.V.Sivankutty, Arookuty Grama Panchayat.	Panavally Grama Panchayat. (In the existing vacancy)	Compulsory transfer
2	K.P.Thomas, Thalavady Grama Panchayat.	Edathuva Grama Panchayat. (Vice Rosemol.T.K)	Compulsory transfer
3	B.Sureshkumar, Cheruthana Grama Panchayat.	Harippad Grama Panchayat. (In the existing vacancy)	Compulsory transfer
4	Sriprathapan Pillai, Budhanoor Grama Panchayat.	Thiruvanvandoor Grama Panchayat (In the existing vacancy)	Compulsory transfer
5	J.Leela, Cheriyanad Grama Panchayat.	Budhanoor Grama Panchayat. (In the existing vacancy)	Compulsory transfer
6	Vinod.K.S, Nedumudy Grama Panchayat.	Punnapra (S) Grama Panchayat. (In the existing vacancy)	Q-list-08
7	Rosemol.T.K, Edathuva Grama Panchayat.	Punnapra (S) Grama Panchayat. (In the existing vacancy)	Q-list-08
8	Salitha.M.L, Puliyoor Grama Panchayat.	Arookutty Grama Panchayat. (Vice T.V.Sivankutty)	Q-list-09
9	Ansar.A, Venmony Grama Panchayat.	Krishnapuram Grama Panchayat. (In the existing vacancy)	Q-list-09
10	Fasila.T.V Ramankary Grama Panchayat.	Kumarapuram (In the existing vacancy)	Q-list-09
11	Binimol.P, Perumbalam Grama Panchayat.	Arookutty Grama Panchayat. (In the existing vacancy)	Q-list-09
12	Kapildev, Venmony Grama Panchayat.	Perumbalam Grama Panchayat. (Vice Binimol)	Q-list-09
13	Kannan.C.Haridas, Thakazhy Grama Panchayat.	Mararikkulam (S) Grama Panchayat.(Vice Harshan)	Q-list-09

14	Muhammed Sameer, Vayalar Grama Panchayat.	Mararikkulam (S) Grama Panchaya (In the existing vacancy)	Q-list-09
15	Harshan, Mararikkulam (S) Grama Panchayat.	Vayalar Grama Panchayat. (Vice Muhammed Sameer)	Administrative convenience
16	Sreeraj.S.S,Kandalloor Grama Panchayat.	Cheppad (In the existing vacancy)	Q-list-'09
17	Saji.K.K., Thalavady Grama Panchayat.	Venmony Grama Panchayat (Vice Ansar)	Q-list-'09
18	Baiju John, Arattupuzha Grama Panchayat.	Thazhakkara Grama Panchayat. (In the existing vacancy)	Q-list-'09
19	A.K.Harikumar, Thiruvanvandoor Grama Panchayat.	Nedumudy Grama Panchayat. (Vice K.S.Vinod)	Q-list-'09

Draft Transfer List of U.D.Clerks within District

1	Chandy Koshy, Cheriyanad Grama Panchayat.	Cheppad Grama Panchayat. (Vice Y.Shajahan)	Compulsory transfer
2	Y.Shajahan, Cheppad Grama Panchayat.	Vallikunnam Grama Panchayat. (Vice M.Shajahan)	Compulsory transfer
3	K.K.Jose, Thazhakkara Grama Panchayat.	Cheriyanad Grama Panchayat. (Vice Chandy Koshy)	Compulsory transfer
4	S.Jayasree, Venmony Grama Panchayat.	Thazhakkara Grama Panchayat. (Vice K.K.Jose)	Compulsory transfer
5	M.Shajahan, Vallikunnam Grama Panchayat.	Mavelikkara Thamarakkulam (In the existing vacancy)	Q-list-'08
6	K.Suresh, Thalavady Grama Panchayat.	Chennithala-Thripperumthura Grama Panchayat. (Vice K.Mohandas)	Compulsory transfer
7	P.Rajappan Nair, Zilla Panchayat ,Alappuzha	Ramankary Grama Panchayat., (Vice sreekumar)	Compulsory transfer
8	K.Mohandas, Chennithala- thripperumthura Grama Panchayat.	Thalavady Grama Panchayat. (Vice K.Suresh)	Compulsory transfer
9	Sreekumar, Ramankary Grama Panchayat.	Zilla Panchayat, Alappuzha (Vice P.Rajappan Nair)	Q-list-'08

1	0	Mini Sreedhar, Venmony Grama Panchayat	Kumarapuram Gramapanchayat (Vice Seethalekshmi)	Q-list-'08
1	1	R. Gopinadhan, Neelam peroor Grama Panchayat	Edathua Grama Panchayat (Vice Shamili)	Q-list-'08
1	2	Jayanthi Gopalakrishnan, Puthuppariyaram Grama Panchayat	Neelamperoor Grama Panchayat (Vice Gopinadhan)	Q-list-'08
1	3	Suresh Babu, Vathikudi Grama Panchayat	Venmony Gramapanchayat (Vice S. Jayasree)	Q-list-'08
1	4	Bindhu V. Nair, Maravanthuruthu Grama Panchayat	Venmony Grama Panchayat (Vice Mini Sreedhar)	Military Dependent

Deputy Director of Panchayats, Alappuzha (Additional Charge)

O.A/

-1-