PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Sub:- Establishment – Department of Panchayats –Promotion/ Transfer and postings of Head Clerks - orders issued.

Read:-(1) G.O.(Ms) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007.

- (2) G.O.(Ms) No. 54/2008/LSGD dated: 03.03.2008.
 - (3) This office Notice No. E1-5/2008 dated: 16.04.2008.

ORDER NO. E3-727 /2007 DATED: 24.10.2008

The following Head Clerks noted in Col.No.I are transferred and posted in the Grama Panchayats/District Panchayats noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect. The reason for transfer is shown in Col.No.III against their names.

SL.	Col. No .l	Col .No. II	Col .No. III
No.			
1	S.Baby John	Poovar Grama Panchayat	Request
	Kuttur Grama Panchayat		
2	Pathanamthitta P.V.Alli	Leave Vacancy	
2	Kottanadu Grama Panchayat	Kuttur Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Request
	Pathanamthitta	Vice S.Baby John Transferred	
3	K.P.Mary Inigo	Aryamcode Grama Panchayat	
Ū	Naranganam Grama	TVPM	-
	Panchayat	Vice Madhubala entered on deputation	Request
	Pathanamthitta		
4	Jowharath	Thekkumbaghom Grama Panchayat	
	Malayalappuzha Grama	Kollam	Request
	Panchayat	Existing Vaccancy	nequest
	Pathanamthitta		
5	Sree Kumar	Kuzhipally Grama panchayat Eranakulam	Reposting after
	Pindimana Grama Panchayat	vice P.S.Natarajan transferred.	Leave
6	Ernakulam (On Leave) P.V.Shabu	Deemenvelem Over a Davishavet	-
6		Poomangalam Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Request
	Kondhazhy Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Vice K.G.Sheela Promoted	-
7	K.R.Suresh	Mundathikode Grama Panchayat	
	Velur Grama Panchayat	Thrissur	Request
	Thrissur	Existing Vacancy	
8	A.B.Sherly	Thuravoor Grama Panchayat	
	Alamgad Grama Panchayat	Ernakulam	Reposting after
	Ernakulam	Vice P.K.Lalitha Promoted	Leave
	(On Leave)		
9	K.Janaki	Kongad Grama Panchayat	
	Keralassery Grama Panchayat	Palakkad	Request
	Palakkad	Vice Mohanakumar	
40	Mehenekumer	Transferred	Compulsors
10	Mohanakumar Kongad Grama Panchayat	Keralassery Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Compulsory
	Palakkad	Vice K.Janaki Transferred	
11	K.B.Reji	Choondal Grama Panchayat	
••	KaradukaGrama Panchayat	Thrissur vice K.Mini Promoted	Compassionate
	Kasaragod [On Leave]		
12	Mini Menon	Kuzhalmandam Grama Panchayat	Reposting after
	Pallickal Grama Panchayat	Palakkad in the Existing vacancy	Leave
	Malappuram [On Leave]		
13	Reni Paul	Reposted to	Request
	Under order of Promotion and	Paralam Grama Panchayat	
	posted to Udayagiri Grama	Thrissur	
	Panchayat	Vice K.Vijayakumar Promoted	
	Kannur		

14	P.S.Natarajan Kuzhipally Grama Panchayat Ernakulam	Mukkannoor Grama Panchayat Ernakulam Vice K.M.Narayanan Promoted	Public Interest
15	Rajagopalan Varavoor Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Vallachira Grama Panchayat Thrissur Vice P.D.Joy Promoted	Request

The following U.D. Clerks noted in Col.No.I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Head Clerk as per Rule 31(a)(1) of KS & SSR 1958 in the Scale of Pay Rs.8390-13270 and posted in the District/Grama Panchayats noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect.

SL.	Col. No .I	Col .No. II
No.	COI. NO .I	COI .NO. II
1	K.P.Ealy (1428)	Vazhakkulam Grama Panchayat
	Udayamperoor Grama Panchayat	Ernakulam
	Ernakulam	Vice S.G.Meena Promoted
2	K.P.Anil (1435)	Pariyaram Grama Panchayat
	Mathilakam Grama Panchayat	Thrissur
	Thrissur	Vice N.Lalitha Kumari Promoted
3	Muhammad Abbas Abulan (1436)	Arimpur Grama Panchayat
	Oorakam Grama Panchayat	Thrissur
	Malappuram	Vice N.Sulochana Promoted
4	A.Prasanna Naik (1437)	West Eleri Grama Panchayat
	Mogral-Puthur Grama Panchayat	Kasaragod
	Kasaragod	in the Existing Vacancy
5	M.J.Scaria (1439)	Rajakumari Grama Panchayat
	Rajakumari Grama Panchayat	Idukki(Leave Vacancy)
6	Idukki B Brodoon Kumor (1440)	Anabarakandi Grama nanabayat Kannur
0	P.Pradeep Kumar (1440) O/o the Deputy Director of Panchayats	Ancharakandi Grama panchayat, Kannur in the Existing vacancy.
	Kannur	In the Existing vacancy.
7	P.P.Leela (1445)	Kavilumpara Grama Panchayat
'	Villiapally Grama Panchayat	Kozhikode in the Existing Vacancy
	Kozhikode	Rozinkode in the Existing Vacancy
8	P.M.Karunakaran (1446)	Kondazhi Grama Panchayat
U	Cheruvannur Grama Panchayat	Thrissur
	Kozhikode	vice P.V.Shabu transferred
9	K.M.Francis (1447)	Kandallur Grama Panchayat
•	Nattakom Grama Panchayat	Alappuzha
	Kottayam	in the Existing Vacancy
10	K.M.Abdul Jaleel (1450)	Arattupuzha Grama Panchayat
	Karumaloor Grama Panchayat	Alappuzha
	Ernakulam	Suspension Vacancy
11	K.B.Kausalya (1449)	Kottanad Grama Panchayat
	Konny Grama Panchayat	Pathanamthitta
	Pathanamthitta	Vice Smt.Alli Transferred
12	Achuthan Maniyani (1451)	UdayagiriGrama Panchayat
	Badhiadka Grama Panchayat	Kannur
	Kasaragod	Vice Reni Paul transferred
13	P.Haridas (1452)	Thekkumkara Grama Panchayat
	Muthalamada Grama Panchayat	Thrissur Vice M.A.Jameela promoted
	Palakkad	
14	T.Babu (1454)	Velur Grama Panchayat
	Madayi Grama Panchayat	Thrissur
4-	Kannur	Vice K.R.Suresh transferred
15	K.Bhaskaran (1455)	Thiruvilwamala Grama Panchayat
	Chemmanad Grama Panchayat	Thrissur
40	Kasaragod	Vice T.Sahadevan promoted
16	P.Madhusoodhanan (1456)	Varavoor Grama Panchayat
	Thrikaripur Grama Panchayat	Thrissur Vice Beierenelen treneferred
47	Kasaragod	Vice Rajagopalan transferred
17	K.Prasannan (1457) Mayalikkara Thakkakara Crama Banahayat	Puthanchira Grama Panchayat
	Mavelikkara-Thekkekara Grama Panchayat	Thrissur Vice K K Deethembergen transforred
	Alappuzha	Vice K.K.Peethambaran transferred

18	K.Raj Kumar (1459)	Malayalappuzha Grama Panchayat
	Piravanthoor Grama Panchayat	Pathanamthitta
	Kollam	Vice Jowharath transferred.
19	L.Geethakumari(1460)	Naranganam Grama Panchayat
	Yeroor Grama Panchayat Kollam	Pathanamthitta vice Mary Inigo transferred.
20	N.M.Abdul Jaleel(1461)	Velookara Grama Panchayat
	P.A.Unit-IV, Kaippamangalam	Thrissur vice C.M.Premanand Promoted.
	Thrissur	

The Head Clerks so promoted should exercise their option before the Head of office concerned as provided in Para.49 of the G.O.(P) 145/2006/Fin dated: 24.03.2006 within one month.

SI.No.15 in the promotion order shall be effected only after 05.11.2008 in view of the Notification issued for By-Election to a constituency in Thiruvilwamala Grama Panchayat, Thrissur.

The Head of office concerned will give effect to this order forthwith and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

This order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (<u>www.lsg.kerala.gov.in</u>) and the transferees/promotees/Head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

(Sd/-) Dr. V.M. Gopala Menon IAS Director of Panchayats

То

The Individuals The Secretary, Grama Panchayat concerned. All Deputy Director of Panchayats. All Assistant Director of Panchayats. Stock File & Spare

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent