<u>PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS,</u> <u>THIRUVANANTHAPURAM</u>

- Sub:- Establishment Department of Panchayats Transfer/Promotion and postings of Secretaries of Grama Panchayat orders issued.
- *Read:-* (1) G.O.(Ms) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007.
 - (2) G.O.(Ms) No. 54/2008/LSGD dated: 03.03.2008.
 - (3) Order No.E8-1/2008 dated.26.08.2008.

ORDER NO. E8-1 /2008 DATED: 02.09.2008

The following Grama Panchayat Secretaries noted in Col.No.I are transferred and posted in the Grama Panchayat, noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect.

Sl. No.	Col.No.I	Col.No.II	Col.No.III
1.	K.M.Rajendran, Mulakkulam Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	Peringammala Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram in the existing vacancy.	Request
2.	D.Shellas, Punnayoor Grama Panchayat, Thrissur.	Chadayamangalam Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram vice Geetha.B.S Promoted.	Request
3.	T.S.Appu, Keerampara Grama Panchayat, Eranakulam.	Alangad Grama Panchayat, Eranakulam in the existing vacancy.	Request
4.	Kumaran Padayankutti, Ayyankunnu Grama Panchayat, Kannur.	Maloor Grama Panchayat, Kannur in the existing vacancy.	Request
5.	K.V.Subramanian, Palakkuzha Grama Panchayat, Eranakulam.	Nellikuzhy Grama Panchayat, Eranakulam vice Lakshmanan transferred.	Request
6.	Lakshmanan , Nellikuzhy Grama Panchayat, Eranakulam	Palakkuzha Grama Panchayat, Eranakulam vice K.V.Subramanian transferred.	Request
7.	Thresiamma Thomas, Kadanad Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	Neendoor Grama Panchayat, Kottayam in the existing vacancy	Request
8.	V.K.Babu, Arattupuzha Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha.	Muthukulam Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha vice S.Ramanikumari Amma promoted	Public Interest
9.	Mary .J.Gonzalvas, Narippatta, Grama Panchayat, Kozhikode	Kunjimangalam Grama Panchayat,Kannoor in the existing vacancy.	Request
10.	C.P.Satheesh, Narath Grama Panchayat, Kannur	Aaliparambu Grama Panchayat,Malappuram in the existing vacancy.	Request
11.	P.K.Mohanan, Vazhoor Grama Panchayat,Kottayam (On leave)	Ayyankunnu Grama Panchayat, Kannur vice Kumaran Padayankutti transferred.	Request
12.	T.D.Joseph, Kidangoor Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	Mutholi Grama Panchayat, Kottayam Vice M.P.Saramma promoted.	Request

The Secretaries under orders of transfer will hand over charge to the Head Clerk of concerned Panchayats.

The following Head Clerks noted in Col.No.I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Secretary Grama Panchayat as per Rule 31(a)(1) of KS & SSR 1958 in the Scale of Pay 9190-15510 and posted in the Grama Panchayats/Offices noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect.

SI. No.	Col.No.I	Col.No.II
1	A.K.Abdul Salam, (888) Puthanchira Grama Panchayat, Thrissur	Punnayoor Grama Panchayat, Thrissur vice D.Shellas transferred.
2	Anitha.M.Thomas, (966) Madappally Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	Mulakkulam Grama Panchayat,Kottayam vice Rajendran transferred.
3	S.Jayakumar, (967) Marakkara Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Elamkulam Grama Panchayat, Malappuram in the existing vacancy.
4	C.Sivanandan Nair(968) Panangad Grama Panchayat, Kozhikode	Narippatta Grama Panchayat, Kozhikode vice Mary .J.Gonzalvas transferred.
5	E. Rajendran,(969) Narikkulam Grama Panchayat, Kozhikode	Narath Grama Panchayat, Kannur vice C.P.Satheesan transferred
6	P.G.Madhusoodhanan Nair, (970) Chakkupallam Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Anikkad Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta Vice Chandrasekhara Kaimal promoted.
7	G.Saleem Kumar, (971) District Panchayat, Pathanamthitta	Mylapra Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta vice V.Renganath promoted
8	A.Shafi (973), Cherthala South Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	Chennam-pallippuram Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha in the existing vacancy
9.	D.Vipunaraj,(974) Nagaroor Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram	Kidangoor Grama Panchayat, Kottayam vice T.D.Joseph transferred.
10	S.Jayasree, (975)Vilavoorkal Grama Panchayat, Thriruvananthapuram	Kadanad Grma Panchayat, Kottayam allowed to continue on Deputation
11	V.S.Margaret, (976) Thekkumbhagam Grama Panchayat, Kollam	Vazhoor Grama Panchayat, Kottayam in the existing vacancy
12	N.O.Lilly(978) Muriyad Grama Panchayat, Thrissur	Pazhayannoor Grama Panchayat, Thrisssur vice Unnikrishnan Promoted.
13	K.V.Omana, (979) Thrikkur Grama Panchayat, Thrissur	Keerampara Grama Panchayat, Eranakulam vice T.S.Appu transferred.

The Secretaries so promoted should exercise their option before the Head of office concerned as provided in Para 49 of the G.O. (P) 145/06/Fin. dated 24.03.2006 within one month.

The Head of office concerned will give effect to this order forthwith and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

The order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (<u>www.lsg.kerala.gov.in</u>) and the transferees/promotees/Head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

(Sd/-) Dr. V.M. Gopala Menon IAS Director of Panchayats

To

The Individuals	(Through Deputy Director
The Secretary, Grama Panchayat concerned.	of Panchayats concerned)
All Donuty Director of Panchayata	J

All Deputy Director of Panchayats. All Assistant Director of Panchayats. Stock File & Spare

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent