PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Sub:- Establishment – Department of Panchayats – Promotion/ Transfer and postings of Head Clerks - orders issued.

Read:- (1) G.O.(Ms) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007. (2) G.O.(Ms) No. 54/2008/LSGD dated: 03.03.2008. (3) This office Notice No. E1-5/2008 dated: 16.04.2008.

ORDER NO. E3-727 /2007 DATED: 06.12.2008

The following Head Clerks noted in Col.No.I are transferred and posted in the Grama Panchayats/District Panchayats noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect. The reason for transfer is shown in Col.No.III against their names.

SL. No.	Col. No .l	Col .No. II	Col .No. III
1	A.G.Padma kumar Mallappally Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Amboori Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram in the Existing Vacancy	Request TVPM Q-18
2	Muraleedharan Kanthallur Grama Panchayat Idukki	Sooranad North Grama Panchayat Kollam in the existing Vancancy	Request KLM Q-14
3	C.K.Narayanan Under Order of Transfer to Thariyode Grama Panchayat Wayanad	Reposted to Vengad Grama Panchayat Kannur in the existing vancancy	Reposting
4	T.D.Johney Chalavara Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Thariyode Grama Panchayat Wayanad vice C.K.Narayanan transferred	Request WYD-Q-6
5	C.H.Haridasan Maruthomkara Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Purameri Grama panchayat Kozhikode vice K.K.Ashokan promoted	Request KKD Q-4
6	P.M.Sathya Maniyur Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Kakkur Grama Panchayat Kozhikode vice P.Sakunthala promoted	Request KKD Q 5
7	T.Sasidharan Thurayur Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Thamarassery Grama Panchayat Kozhikode vice K.T.Khadeeja promoted	Request KKD Q 6
8	K.Dayanandan Ayancheri Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Atholi Grama Panchayat Kozhikode vice P.M.Sivaraman promoted	Request KKD Q 11
9	M.E.Rajan Kayanna Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Omassery Grama Panchayat Kozhikode Suspension vacancy	Request KKD Q12
10	P.V.Prema Kodiyathur Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Narikuni Grama Panchayat Kozhikode vice C.Naryanan promoted	Request KKD Q 13
12	P.K.Rasheed Pallikal Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Elappara Grama Panchayat Idukki Leave vacancy	Compassionate

The following U.D. Clerks noted in Col.No.I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Head Clerk as per Rule 31(a)(1) of KS & SSR 1958 in the Scale of Pay Rs.8390-13270 and posted in the District/Grama Panchayats noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect.

SL. No.	Col. No .I	Col .No. II
	KK Dinesen (1152)	Chaldrind Crame Denshowet
1	K.K.Dinesan (1453)	Chekkiad Grama Panchayat Kozhikode
	PAU III, Kozhikode	
		Vice K.K.Nanu Promoted
2	Binu Jose (1488)	Kayakodi Grama Panchayat
	Thamarasseri Grama Panchayat	Kozhikode Vice C.H.Rajasree Promoted
	Kozhikode	
3	M.P.Rejulal (1489)	Ayancheri Grama Pachayat
	Ayancheri Grama Panchayat	Kozhikode
	Kozhikode	vice K.Dayanandan transferred
4	C.P.Satheesan (1490)	Kayanna Grama Panchayat
	Naduvannur Grama Panchayat	Kozhikode
	Kozhikode	Vice M.E.Rajan transferred
5	K.N.Radhakrishnan Nair(1491)	Thottapuzhassery Grama Panchayat,
	O/o the Deputy Director of Panchayats,	Pathanamthitta
	Kottayam	in the Existing Vacancy
6	M.Gopakumar (1492)	Kanthallur Grama panchayat, Idukki
	O/o the Deputy Director of	vice Muraleedharan transferred
	Panchayats, Thiruvananthapuram	
7	Kunji Mammu Muringakkal (1493)	Maruthomkara Grama Panchayat
	District Panchayat	Kozhikode
	Malappuram	vice C.H.Haridasan transferred
8	V.Suseela (1494)	Pallippad Grama Panchayat
U	Cherthala South Grama Panchayat	Alappuzha
	Alappuzha	in the Existing Vacancy
9	S.Sindhu (1495)	Alanalloor Grama Panchayat
Ŭ	Harippad Grama Panchayat	Palakkad
	Alappuzha	in the Existing Vacancy
10	R.Sreela (1496)	Mallapally Grama Panchayat
10	Kadapra Grama Panchayat	Pathanamthitta vice A.G.Padmakumar
	Pathanamthitta	transferred.
11	Subhash Pillai (1497)	Chalavara Grama Panchayat
	Kilimanoor Grama Panchayat	Palakkad
	Thiruvananthapuram	Vice T.D.Johny transferred
12		Thurayur Grama Panchayat
12	A.Justus (1498)	Kozhikode
	Alappad Grama Panchayat	
	Kollam	T.Sasidharan transferred
13	K.M.Jacob (1499)	Kodiyathoor Grama Panchayat
-	Chettikulangara Grama Panchayat	Kozhikode
	Alappuzha	Vice P.V.Prema transferred
14	R.Minichand (1519)	Kondazhi Grama Panchayat
	O/o the Assistant Director of Panchayats,	Thrissur in the existing vacancy
	Thrissur	
15	K.S.Ramadas (1520)	Sholayoor Grama Panchayat
	Perinjanam Grama Panchayat	Palakkad in the existing vacancy
	Thrissur	
16	V.B. Reghu (1521)	Ulliyeri Grama Panchayat
10		Kozhikode
	Orumanayoor Grama Panchayat Thrissur	
47		Vice Cherupushpam Promoted
17	T.K Joseph (1522)	Koothali Grama Panchayat
	Kolazhi Grama Pachayat	Kozhikode
	Thrissur	in the existing vacancy

18	Muhammed Shereef (1523) Perumpadapu Grama Pachayat Malappuram	Mavoor Grama Pachayat Kozhikode vice K.P.Devanand Promoted
19	M.Jayalekshmi (1524) District Panchayat, Thrissur	Pallikkal Grama Pachayat Malappuram vice P.K.Rasheed transferred
20.	K.Ajitha(1525) Kodakara Grama Pachayat Thrissur	Maniyoor Grama Panchayat Kozhikode Vice M.P.Sathya transferred

The Head Clerks so promoted should exercise their option before the Head of office concerned as provided in Para.49 of the G.O.(P) 145/2006/Fin dated: 24.03.2006 within one month.

The Head of office concerned will give effect to this order forthwith and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly. This order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (www.lsg.kerala.gov.in) and the transferees/promotees/Head of office are free to

> (Sd/-) Dr. V.M. Gopala Menon IAS Director of Panchayats

То

The Individuals The Secretary, Grama Panchayat concerned All Deputy Director of Panchayats All Assistant Director of Panchayats Stock File & Spare

use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent