## <u>PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS,</u> <u>THIRUVANANTHAPURAM</u>

- Sub:- Establishment Department of Panchayats Transfer/Promotion and postings of Secretaries orders issued.
- Read:- (1) G.O.(Ms) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007. (2) G.O.(Ms) No. 54/2008/LSGD dated: 03.03.2008.

## ORDER NO. E8-1 /2008 DATED: 26.07 .2008

The following Grama Panchayat Secretaries noted in Col.No.I are transferred and posted in the Grama Panchayat, noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect.

Sl. No.	Col.No.I	Col.No.II	Col.No.III
1.	K.B.Santhosh Kumar, Mezhuveli Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta.	Ottasekharamangalam Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram vice Joykumar.V Promoted	Request
2.	V.J.Eapachan, Valayam Grama Panchayat, Kozhikode.	Eruvassi Grama Panchayat, Kannur vice Unnikrishnan T.P Promoted	Request
3.	K.N.Narayanan, Kadanadu Grama Panchayat, Kottayam.	Marangattupalli Grama Panchayat, Kottayam Vice Baburaj.K Promoted	Request
4.	Abdul Salim, Niranam Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta.(On leave)	Vettikkavala Grama Panchayat,Kollam vice Babukumar.R promoted.	Compassionate ground
5.	A.S.Subramanian, Pookottur Grama Panchayat, Malappuram.	Vazhakkulam Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam vice Elizabeth James Promoted.	Request
6.	J.Marykutty,West-Eleri Grama Panchayat, Kasaragod	Paralasseri Grama Panchayat,Kannur in the existing vacancy.	Request
7.	C.V.Rajagopalan, Karyad Grama Panchayat, Kannur.	Kadannappalli-Panapuzha Grama Panchayat,Kannoor in the existing vacancy.	Request
8.	M.Dhananjayan, Kavanoor Grama Panchayat, Malappuram	Panathadi Grama Panchayat, Kasaragod in the existing vacancy.	Request
9.	A.V.Babu, Kaipamangalam Grama Panchayat, Thrissur.(On leave)	Avanoor Grama Panchayat,Thrissur vice Shaji.A.V promoted.	Request
10.	P.R.Ammini, Kootikal Grama Panchayat,Kottayam	Aikkaranad Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam vice Manikandan.C promoted.	Compassionate ground
11.	P.Chandran,Kottangal Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta.	Anchuthengu Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram vice E.Khader Sabu transferred.	Request
12.	P.Vijayan,Nagaroor Grama Panchayat Secretary(On deputation in Kerala State Beverages Corporation)	Posted to Seethathode Gramapanchayat Pathanamthitta, vice T.John Promoted.	Request

13.	E.Khader Sabu, Anchuthengu Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram	Chingoli Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha vice Reghulal.V promoted.	Request
14.	K.Premanandan, Thrikkalangode Grama Panchayat, Malappuram.	Kavanoor Grama Panchayat, Malappuram. vice M.Dhananjayan transferred.	Request

The Secretaries under orders of transfer will hand over charge to the Head Clerk concerned of Panchayats.

The following Head Clerks noted in Col.No.I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Secretary Grama Panchayat as per Rule 31(a)(1) of KS & SSR 1958 in the Scale of Pay 9190-15510 and posted in the Grama Panchayats/Offices noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect.

SI. No.	Col.No.I	Col.No.II
1	P.S.Sikhivahanan, Muhamma Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	Valayam Grama Panchayat, Kozhikode vice P.J.Eapechen transferred.
2	Solomon Xavier, Avanoor Grama Panchayat, Thrissur.	Thrikkalangode Grama Panchayat Malappuram vice K.Premanandan transferred.
3	A.Rasheedammal, Vallikunnam Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	Kottangal Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta vice P.Chandran transferred.
4	C.S.Sosamma, Thiruvaniyoor Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam	Kootikal Grama Panchayat, Kottayam, vice P.R.Ammini transferred.
5	P.J.Menasis, Kumaramangalam Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Karoor Grama Panchayat, Kottayam vice Raju.V.K. promoted
6	R.Gopakumar, Neendakara Grama Panchayat, Kollam	Elanthoor Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta in the existing vacancy.
7	N.R. Raveendran, Mankara Grama Panchayat, Palakkad	Pookkotur Grama Panchayat, Malappuram vice A.S.Subramanian transferred
8	Thresiamma Thomas, Neendoor Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	Kadanad Grama Panchayat, Kottayam vice K.N.Narayanan transferred.
9	K.Rajalekshmi, Vayalar Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha.	Mezhuveli Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta vice K.B.Santhoshkumar transferred.
10	M.Y.Jessy, Kolazhy Grama Panchayat, Thrissur.	Pothanikkad Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam, vice Shamsudheen.M, Promoted.
11	K.N.Ponnappan, Kunnukara Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam	Karyad Grama Panchayat, Kannur vice C.V.Rajagopal transferred.
12	K.V.Mathai, Thondarnad Grama Panchayat, Wayanad	Padinjarethara Grama Panchayat, Wayanad vice Abdulla.T. promoted

The Secretaries so promoted should exercise their option before the Head of office concerned as provided in Para 49 of the G.O. (P) 145/06/Fin. dated 24.03.2006 within one month.

The Panchayats where By-Election are scheduled to be held on 18.08.2008, the transferees and promotees are to be relieved of their duties only after the completion of the election process.

The order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (<u>www.lsg.kerala.gov.in</u>) and the transferees/promotees/Head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

The Head of office concerned will give effect to this order forthwith and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

> (Sd/-) Dr. V.M. Gopala Menon IAS Director of Panchayats.

То

The Individuals The Secretary, Grama Panchayat concerned. All Deputy Director of Panchayats. All Assistant Director of Panchayats.	(Through Deputy Director of Panchayats concerned)
Stock File & Spare	Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent