<u>PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS,</u> <u>THIRUVANANTHAPURAM</u>

- Sub:- Establishment Department of Panchayats Transfer/Promotion and postings of Secretaries of Grama Panchayat orders issued.
- *Read:-* (1) G.O.(Ms) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007.
 - (2) G.O.(Ms) No. 54/2008/LSGD dated: 03.03.2008.
 - (3) Order No.E8-1/2008 dated.06.12.2008.

ORDER NO. E8-1 /2008 DATED: 08.01.2009

The following Grama Panchayat Secretaries noted in Col.No.I are transferred and posted in the Grama Panchayat, noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect.

Sl. No.	Col.No.I	Col.No.II	Col.No.III
1.	Nabeeza.V.M Kokkayar Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Varappetty Grama Panchayat, Eranakulam in the existing vaccancy.	Request
2.	TS.Appu Keerampara Grama Panchayat Eranakulam	Kunnukara Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam in the existing leave vaccancy	Request
3.	C.Krishnan Nelliyampathy Grama Panchayat, Palakkad	Kavassery Grama Panchayat, Palakkad vice N.M.Hassan Mohammed promoted	Request
4.	Unnikrishnan ,Vaniyamkulam Grama Panchayat, Palakkad	Karimpa Grama Panchayat Palakkadvice Balachandran promoted	Request
5.	P.Sakunthala Payippad Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	Kattippara Grama Panchayat, Kozhikode vice P.C.Baburajan promoted	Request (Retirement on 5/2009)
6.	Venugopal, Aaliparamba Grama Panchayat Malappuram (on leave)	Pudoor Grama Panchayat Palakkad in the existing leave vaccancy	
7.	O.S.Veerendran Vannappuram Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Karimkulam Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram in the existing leave vaccancy.	Public Interest
8.	P.K.Satheesh Babu Thekkumkara Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Kolayad Grama Panchayat, Kannur vice C.P.Pradeepan promoted	Request Order No:E8-35503/08 dated 16.12.2008
9.	Chandy.C.A Ayyappankovil Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Kokkayar Grama Panchayat, Idukki vice Nabeeza.V.M transferred	Request
10.	Subrahmanian. Nellikuzhy Grama Panchayat Eranakulam	Manjaloor Grama Panchayat Eranakulam in the Existing leave vacancy	Request
11.	P.M.Abdul Majeed Padanna Grama Panchayat Kasargode	Kottopadam Grama Panchayat, Palakkad in the existing leave vacancy	Compulsory Resolution of Padanna Grama Panchayat

The Secretaries under orders of transfer will hand over charge to the Head Clerk of concerned Panchayats.

The following Head Clerks noted in Col.No.I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Secretary Grama Panchayat as per Rule 31(a)(1) of KS & SSR 1958 in the Scale of Pay 9190-15510 and posted in the Grama Panchayats/Offices noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect.

SI. No.	Col.No.l	Col.No.II
1	P.V.Upendran (1020) Kuttiyatoor Grama Panchayat, Kannur	Padanna Grama Panchayat Kasargode vice P.M.Abdul Majeed transferred
2	L.Madhubala (1021) Aryankodu Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram (Deputation in TRIDA)	Muhamma Grama Panchayat,Alappuzha vice Udayasimhan promoted. (Allowed to continue on Deputation)
3	H.Muhammad Salim, (1022) Badiyadukka Grama Panchayat, Kasargode	Kaviyoor Grama Panchayat, Pathanamthitta in the existing vacancy
4	D.Sajulal (1025) District Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram	Chunakkara Grama Panchayat Alappuzha in the existing vacancy
5	M.K.Mohanan (1027) Kooropada Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	Payippad Grama Panchayat, Kottayam vice P.Sakunthala transferred.
6	J.Mini (1029) Kalliyoor Grama Panchayat, Thiruvananthapuram (Deputation in Beverages Corporation)	Maneed Grama Panchayat Ernakulam vice A.P.Mohanan Promoted (Allowed to continue on Deputation)
7	P.S.Natarajan (1031) Mukkannur Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam	Keerampara Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam vice T.S.Appu transferred.
8	P.K.Valsalan (1033) Erumappetty Grama Panchayat, Thrissur	Choondal Grama Panchayat, Thrissur in the existing leave vacancy
9.	K.V.Thomas (1035) Vazhoor Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	Nellikuzhy Grama Panchayat, Ernakulam vice Subrahmanian transferred
10	R.Unnikrishnan (1036) Mulamkunnathukavu Grama Panchayat, Thrissur	Vaniyamkulam Grama Panchayat, Palakkad vice Unnikrishnan transferred.
11	A.Raveendran Nair (1038) Karasseri Grama Panchayat, Kozhikode	Nelliyampathy Grama Panchayat, Palakkad vice C.Krishnan transferred.
12	Tom.K.Joseph (1039) Elikkulam Grama Panchayat, Kottayam	Ayyappankovil Grama Panchayat, Idukki vice Chandy.C.A transferred
13	T.K.Lalitha (1040) Pookode Grama Panchayat, Thrissur	Thekkumkara Grama Panchayat, Thrissur vice P.K.Satheesh Babu transferred
14	S.Subhadevi (1041) Muthukulam Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	Muhamma Grama Panchayat,Alappuzha in the existing vacancy

15	K.T.Gangabhai (1042) Madavoor Grama Panchayat, Kozhikode	Kumaramputhur Grama Panchayat, Palakkad in the existing vacancy
16	K.P.Geethakumari (1043) Purappuzha Grama Panchayat, Idukki	Vannappuram Grama Panchayat, Idukki vice O.S.Veerendran transferred
17	V.Mohanan (1044) Chennithala-Thripperumthura Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	Venmani Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha in the existing vacancy.
18	R.Manjula (1045) District Panchayat,Ernakulam	Kuzhippally Grama Panchayat Ernakulam vice G.Radhakrishnan promoted
19	RohiniDevi (1046) Mavelikkara-Thekkekara Grama Panchayat, Alappuzha	Maneed Grama Panchayat Ernakulam in the existing vacancy.

The Secretaries so promoted should exercise their option before the Head of office concerned as provided in Para 49 of the G.O. (P) 145/06/Fin. dated 24.03.2006 within one month.

The Head of office concerned will give effect to this order forthwith and report the date of relief and joining duty of the incumbents to this office and to all concerned promptly.

The order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (<u>www.lsg.kerala.gov.in</u>) and the transferees/promotees/Head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

(Sd/-) Dr. V.M. Gopala Menon IAS Director of Panchayats

То

The Individuals The Secretary, Grama Panchayat concerned.	(Through Deputy Director of Panchayats concerned)
All Deputy Director of Panchayats.	J
All Assistant Director of Panchayats.	
Stock File & Spare	

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent